Faculty

City Honors Faculty Roster

 

……………………………………………………………………………………..

  1. Saba Araya – AP English
    saraya@inglewood.k12.ca.us
  2. Joanne Dragich — AP Literature
    jdragich@inglewood.k12.ca.us
  3. Jerome Richardson — Honors English, Drama, Leadership
    jrichardson@inglewood.k12.ca.us
  4. Carlos Gonzalez — AP Government, Sociology
    cgonzalez@inglewood,k12.ca.us
  5. Patricia Boyd — Honors Biology, Health
    pboyd@inglewood.k12.ca.us
  6. James Swaray –Honors Chemistry
    jswaray@inglewood.k12.ca.us
  7. Peter Nguyen — Psychology, Statistics, Solar Cup, Robotics
    pnguyen@inglewood.k12.ca.us
  8. Patrice Smith — Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus, Algebra II
    psmith@inglewood.k12.ca.us
  9. Roderick Thomas –  Honors Geometry, Honors Algebra II
    rthomas@inglewood.k12.ca.us
  10. Florence Akaya— French, AP French
    fakaya@inglewood.k12.ca.us
  11. Ernest McDole — Physical Education
    emcdole@inglewood.k12.ca.us
  12. Shawn Stanton- AP World History, US History
    sstanton@inglewood.k12.ca.us